New board for LebaneseSociety of Family Medicine

This is to inform you of the results of the elections of the LSFM executive board:

• Dr. Khalil Ashkar :President (pictured)
• Dr. Jumana Antoun: President elect
• Dr. Maya Romani: Secretary
• Dr. Marwan Zoughbi: Treasurer
• Dr. Umayya Musharafieh:member
• Dr. Antoine Aoun: member
• Dr. Hala Kahi: member